South Dakota Flat Fee MLS Listing

$279.00 Flat Fee MLS & Listing Package – South Dakota Homes Listed for Sale By Owner in MLS

Here’s how South Dakota FSBO MLS works: We get you listed on a South Dakota (SD) MLS & for a flat fee and Buyers Agents will contact you directly!

  • Within 24 business hours of your order completion, our Flat Fee South Dakota (SD) affiliate broker Realtor will contact you via email or phone to begin the process of listing your home on the MLS.
  • Thousands of South Dakota Realtors will have access to your local Flat Fee MLS listing as soon as the local broker affiliate Realtor enters the listing info into the Multiple Listing Service (MLS) database.
  • View your South Dakota Flat Rate MLS Listing live within 24 to 48 hours of submission of all necessary paperwork. Your South Dakota (SD) MLS listing can be viewed on:*
  • Sell on your own and pay no commission whatsoever.
  • Pay Buyer’s agent a commission of your choice.
Positive icon Allows choice of brokerage services
Positive icon Allows brokers to offer rebates to consumers

South Dakota
consumers may benefit from increased price competition in the form of consumer rebates.

South Dakota Flat fee MLS is a term used to describe a practice in South Dakota in which realtors place pertinent information about a South Dakota property for sale into the database of a South Dakota local Multiple Listing Service (MLS) for a set fee or dollar amount as opposed to a commission based on the contract selling price of the property.

Aurora County | Beadle County | Bennett County | Bon Homme County | Brookings County | Brown County | Brule County | Buffalo County | Butte County | Campbell County | Charles Mix County | Clark County | Clay County | Codington County | Corson County | Custer County | Davison County | Day County | Deuel County | Dewey County | Douglas County | Edmunds County | Fall River County | Faulk County | Grant County | Gregory County | Haakon County | Hamlin County | Hand County | Hanson County | Harding County | Hughes County | Hutchinson County | Hyde County | Jackson County | Jerauld County | Jones County | Kingsbury County | Lake County | Lawrence County | Lincoln County | Lyman County | Marshall County | McCook County | McPherson County | Meade County | Mellette County | Miner County | Minnehaha County | Moody County | Pennington County | Perkins County | Potter County | Roberts County | Sanborn County | Shannon County | Spink County | Stanley County | Sully County | Todd County | Tripp County | Turner County | Union County | Walworth County | Yankton County | Ziebach County

If you are looking for one of these MLS Systems, we can help you!

● Black Hills MLS – Blackhills

● Sioux Empire MLS – RASE